Thank you for your Donation

Inspire (Special Needs)

where:

The mission of the Evergreen Park and Recreation Inspire (Special Needs) Program is to contribute to the growth and development of persons with disabilities, and their families. It increases their opportunities  to participate in community, recreation, leisure and cultural programs, as well as activities to build daily living skills. Programs and services help prepare persons who are disabled to becomes socially, emotionally, and intellectually independent as possible. Through our special needs program we have seen many lives changed for the better.

Home Slice

(5:30p MDT/8:30p EDT) to

(8:30p MDT/10:30p EDT)  

Memories

Boogie at the Barn offers some of the best music found anywhere.  The musicians  enjoy playing this unique event and are embraced by all those in attendance.

This community shares a common goal of doing what's right and the Boogie is no exception.  Hundreds of people turn out for these events and the atmosphere is filled with love and fun.

Music

Community

Each year The Boogie Brain Trust, a group of community-minded volunteers, puts on Boogie at the Barn and other events to help bring the community together for great music, and to raise money for non-profits and area causes. The Boogies are always great events of music, community spirit and dancing for all ages and folks from all walks of life.

The Boogie at the Barn formerly took place at the Alderfer Barn at Alderfer/Three Sisters. Since the Alderfer Barn is now unavailable for events, the Boogie is now held at the Evergreen Memorial Barn as well as other venues in the area.  The Boogie takes place three to four times a year and features the best in great music, awesome vibe and good times!  Beer and wine are available for purchase as well as food. The Boogie is volunteer-run and net proceeds all go to great charities and local causes. 


Thanks to all our sponsors, volunteers, vendors, attendees & everyone that makes these events possible!

Thank you for your Donation

Saturday, September 26, 2020

:Musical Guests:

Benefiting:

Band Kamp

​(3:30p MDT/5:30p EDT) to

(4:45p MDT/6:45p EDT)

Wild Game - Evergreen

3pm to 8:30pm Enjoy great live music, food, & drink available for purchase under the stars!
Directions

Boogie Goes Wild, Parking Lot Style!

Bring your family and friends for a special gathering of people, music, food, beverages and benefit...all in one. 


Always a night to remember.